FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $40
$3.99 for all orders less than $40 to USA
1-800-279-7513
Contact Us
Shop By
HomeSupportStore reviews by customers - testimonials

SupportStore reviews by customers - testimonials

Excellent prices, fast delivery. Thank you for carrying exactly what I was looking for. Very Satisfied.-Susan B., NY (Dec 21, 2009)
Great magnets, thanks!-Alysson T., PA (Jan 28, 2010)
Easy to find what I wanted, easy to order and check out. Super fast delivery--was very pleased with my purchase.-Maryann C., FL (Feb 24, 2010)
Very good products,keep up the great work.-Michael L., WI (Apr 24, 2010)
Faster delivery than promised with no problems whatever.-Dave L., NY (Aug 1, 2010)
Speedy and accurate. I got what I wanted with no fuss and no muss, definitely recommend to others.-Daniel H., MA (Sep 27, 2010)
"GREAT Wristbands, FAST delivery, VERY accurate. Got EXACTLY what I wanted. DEFINITELY will recommend to others. Keep up the GREAT work!!!!!!! EXTREMELY satisfied!!!!!"- Brian N., AR (Dec 1, 2010)
...website was easy to use and I got my product quickly with no hassle.-Lori, CA (Jan 11, 2011)
"Wristband was shipped hours after I ordered it and was delivered very quickly. Couldn't have asked for a better ordering experience. Thanks so much!"- Ryan F., FL (Jan 12, 2011)
"You people were fantastic. I put my order in on a Friday and 3 business days later I received my order in California. I also had a question and had to speak to customer service and they were friendly and helpful as well. Great service used to be the norm and unfortunately it is now the exception, and you people are definitely the exception. I look forward to my next order. DO NOT CHANGE!"- Jeff A., CA (March 23, 2011)
"The shopping was easy, the delivery was fast and the product is good quality."- Julie E., NV (May 6, 2011)
"I purchased magnetic American flags for my car. This purchase went extremely well. It was easy to order, priced reasonably, good product and was delivered much sooner than I expected."- Doris M., VA (May 26, 2011)
"Selection was great. Quality of product is great. Arrived when expected. I will use SupportStore again."- Raymond M., CO (September 18, 2011)
"One of my sisters has acute myloid leukemia and battling for her life. She is only 53 and lives about 30 hours away. There is so little we can do for her, so having the bracelets helps us feel closer to her. Thank you for providing such a wonderful service. It may only seem like rubber bracelets to you, doing it day in and day out, but to us it's a connection."- Lori M., WV (October 25, 2011)
"SupportStore.com was the only vendor who had what I was looking for after long searching. My order arrived much more quickly than I expected and in great condition. Good quality product, I would definitely order from them again and recommend to friends."- Tanya O., CA (December 10, 2011)
"I received my car magnet today and am real pleased with it. I had one and it got faded and weather beaten and fell apart and I could not find a store in my town that had the "survivor" ones so I went on line and found you - I am a survivor and am proud and blessted to shout it with my ribbon on my car."- Rose H., NC (January 9, 2012)
"I love shopping with SupportStore. The ease of purchase was so easy and the shipping was fast!! Overall, the shopping experience was great!!"- Betty I., NC (February 1, 2012)
"I was very please to find things beside breast cancer. My husband died in October of Lung Cancer and l was glad to find bracklets and car magnets. Also my grandson has austium and you have plenty for that. Now i can buy things for all cancers and other things that support everyone."- Vicky B., KS (March 19, 2012)
"I ordered brain cancer awareness bracelets and ribbon magnets for family and close friends at my father's memorial service. He was diagnosed with brain cancer on he and my mother's 35th wedding anniversary two years ago. He passed away earlier this month. The bracelts were a HUGE hit. Thank you for providing this service to us. I will be ordering from you in the future."- Lacie C., SC (March 20, 2012)
"Great and timely service! I will definitely order from this merchant again!"- Natalie C., CO (April 4, 2012)
"It was high time I used a larger flag magnet for my van, and I found what I wanted at SupportStore, at a price I didn't mind paying. fast shipping too."- Robert K., MA (April 14, 2012)
"Really fast delivery even by USPS was here long before expected, good quality product very pleased."- Wayne S., VA (June 29, 2012)
"Excellent merchant! I emailed them a couple of questions before making a purchase, and heard back immediately. The product arrived quickly, and was of excellent quality. Thanks very much!"
"Although they shipped the item ordered fast, an error was made in the quantity shipped (2 were ordered but only 1 was received). However, an email response was received within 1 day of notifying them of the error and the missing item was received 3 days later. I would highly recommend Support Store and will definitely contact them for purchases in the future."- Celesta T., MD (October 15, 2012)
"I'm not kidding, from start to finish was simple and easy. The item came in a couple of days. Excellent, all around!!"- Robert D., MA (October 17, 2012)
"I just wanted to say thank you for the quick response to my very small order for CF bracelets. They have arrived and will make excellent stocking stuffers for some very special people. Thanks and I look forward to placing more orders with the Support Store."- Rich H., Canada (November 26, 2012)
"Great merchant, easy transaction, quick delivery."- Ronna D., ME (March 28, 2013)
"I got my cystic fibrosis bracelets a couple of days ago! Thank you so much, I love them. Here in Norway where we live, cystic fibrosis is quite unheard of, and there is no fundraising or awareness. But we do have a national cystic fibrosis center with dedicated doctors and nurses.. Thanks to our new bracelets, maybe we can enlighten a few others.. My 4 year old daughter, who have cystic fibrosis, is so proud her hole family wears these bracelets. We'll visit Your store again. "- Trine F., Norway (March 28, 2013)
"My husband was diagnosed with prostate cancer in 2011 and 6 months later I was diagnosed with breast cancer. (Actually, he was getting all the attention so i decided to see if i could out-do him !!!!) He came through just fine; had surgery and had to have no treatments whatsoever and I had a double mastectomy and reconstruction with only chemo and I also am doing great! We both have a strong faith and a good sense of humor and each other and that is what got us each through our journeys. We are proud to put the survivor car magnet on each of our cars, in hopes that there will be more people (who have cancer) can do the same!!"- Nancy M., MI (April 16, 2013)
"I just wanted to thank you for the fast shipping of my magnetic ribbons. My husband lost his Airforce one and since we are both AF veterans I decided to buy those also. I will suggest your site to all my military moms and family on a site I am on. Thank you for such great and fast service!!"- Barbara S., TX (May 1, 2013)
"Your products are second to none. I can't wait to get my camo 'Support Our Troops' bracelet. It's in the mail;-) We will definitely do business again. And I'll tell everyone about your website! Send more business your way, because that's the type of man (Veteran) I am."- Michael H., PA (May 8, 2013)
"I would definitely do business with this merchant again, and will in all likelihood. AAA."- Kathryn B., MI (June 2, 2013)
"The items I purchased was exactly what I wanted and the people who I gave them to enjoyed them."- Jackie E., NJ (July 9, 2013)
"My son who owns a Crossfit Box was very pleased with the flag I ordered and he got it promptly. It will be displayed in time for 9/11."- Eileen K., NY (September 5, 2013)
"Everything was perfect and I appreciate the good service. Will be a repeat customer."- Morris P., TN (September 11, 2013)
"Thanks for the quick turnaround of the order. I was pleased to be able to locate a magnetic fish symbol for our car. They are not all that easy to find, even in Christian bookstores. They only carry the permanent variety. I will be sure to refer folks to you should they ask about mine."- Donna N., NC (September 24, 2013)
"First time shopping here, but found exactly what I was looking for at a very fair and reasonable price for this item. Shipping was great,arrived as stated, very good service and that I feel gets them the excellent rating I have given."- Reginald M., NV (October 20, 2013)
"I placed an order and I'm very happy with it! I had ordered 12 "support our troops" bracelets for my boyfriend's going away party for boot camp. I shouted out your page on my tumblr.com account. Hopefully I get more people to order from you guys!! Thank you!"- Joann M., NY (October 26, 2013)
"Thank you for having such a wonderful site that represents and honors those w this serious and devastating disease. For giving them, and those like me that love and support them, a place to get special tokens of that love and support. God bless you all."- Julie K., OH (November 5, 2013)
"Love your stuff and your service has always been great too."- Janet M., MT (November 6, 2013)
"I ordered seven of the flags and was so pleased that I ordered 20 more. My sister and I are going to put one in all our Christmas packages for our loved ones...Thank you."- Maxine S., CA (November 13, 2013)
"I heard your service was excellent and that orders arrive quickly.. Thanks, and have a terrific (and profitable) holiday season!"- Peter A., NY (November 15, 2013)
"Outstanding quality and shipping time frame. Thank you!"- Dianne B., IL (February 22, 2014)
"I had the privileged of working with Jeannette on an online error. She could not have been nicer and very efficient. It's a nice change to have such a pleasant experience. I am very grateful for her help. I am finishing up some chemotherapy for colon cancer and she cheered up my day."- Martin L., FL (March 19, 2014)
"Great experience. Great variety of products and great prices. Highly recommend them and will use again."- Matt S., FL (June 2, 2014)
"I really like each magnet I received. They do not distract from what I love and support but give folks a gentle nudge as to what it is all about. I would recommend each and every one I ordered and applaud your company for giving back to our communities and causes. I will definitely order again from you if the need arises and I will happily recommend you to friends."- Patsy A., SC (June 7, 2014)
"I love the store and I have been buying things for others as a little gift and they all love them. I wear mine all the time."- Cathy D., CA (June 19, 2014)
"I just received my package with Hodgkin's support bracelets and violet ribbon pins! I am so happy with the quality and shipping time! Thank you so much I will be sure to keep your company in mind for the future! It is always nice when everything works out!"- Christina S., Canada (July 10, 2014)
"Love the flower magnets - I've used crazy daisies and Flower Power. People have to smile when they see my car and many people comment. In addition, I always know which red car is mine! I'm hooked on car magnets."- Janet M., MT (August 6, 2014)
"As someone diagnosed with MS and advocating awareness as the new Miss Kentucky 2014, I cannot wait to receive this pin to put on my sash and wear proudly to Miss America!"- Ramsey C., KY (August 7, 2014)

Submit a Testimonial

Name/Location:
Testimonial:
We respect your privacy.
Browse
What Others Have To Say

Excellent prices, fast delivery. Thank you for carrying exactly what I was looking for. Very ... read more

-Susan B., NY (Dec 21, 2009)

Contributions
  • Mar 2014 - Respiratory Health Association
  • May 2014 - Helping Paws, Inc.
  • Aug 2014 - ALS Association
  • View All
© 2014 ZapTel Corporation. All Rights Reserved    Sitemap